Gutter 2006

Støtteapparat 2018:

Trener:
Kjell Rune Pollen // Kjell.rune.pollen@lyse.net
Trener: Kenneth Søndervik // ksoendervik@lyse.net
Trener: Tom Sture Kruger // kariannegjil@hotmail.com
Oppmann: Roar Stavholt // roar.stavholt@lyse.net
Oppmann: Guido van der Hoff // gvdhoff@lyse.net
Foreldrekontakt: Børre Heggernes // borre@heggernes.com
 
Treningstider 2018:

DAG:


TID:


BANE:
Tirsdag 17.30-19.00 Havørnbanen
Torsdag 17.30-19.00 Tananger Stadion
     
     

Jenter 2006

Støtteapparat 2018:

Trener:
Even Braut // even.braut@hotmail.com
Trener: Eyvind Vorland // eyvind.helgevold.vorland@sola.kommune.no
Oppmann: Ove Espevik // ove@nettdrift.no
Foreldrekontakt: Gareth Doolan // gareth.doolan@rogfk.no
Treningstider 2018:

DAG:


TID:


BANE:
Mandag 19.00-20.00 Tananger Stadion
Torsdag 19.00-20.00 Havørnbanen





 

Samarbeidspartnere

Besøksadresse

Skoletunet 3,
4056 Tananger.