Gutter 2006

Støtteapparat 2017:

G06.Grønn Trener:
Frode Alvheim // Frode.alvheim@gmail.com
G06.Grønn Trener: Kjell Hagen //
G06.Grønn Oppmann: Roar Stavholt // roar.stavholt@lyse.net
G06.Grønn Foreldrekontakt: Børre Heggernes // borre@heggernes.com

G06.Blå Trener: Kenneth Søndervik // ksoendervik@lyse.net
G06.Blå Hjelpetrener: Håvard Rott // haavard@rottregnskap.no
G06.Blå Hjelpetrener: Odd Inge Nordtun // oddinge.nordtun@weatherford.com
G06.Blå Oppmann: Guido van der Hoff // gvdhoff@lyse.net
Treningstider 2017:

DAG:


TID:


BANE:
Tirsdag 17.30-19.00 Havørnbanen
Torsdag 17.30-19.00 Tananger Stadion
     
     

Jenter 2006

Støtteapparat 2017:

Trener:
Even Braut // even.braut@hotmail.com
Hjelpetrener: Henrik Jelsa // henrik.jelsa@efab.no
Hjelpetrener: Aurelijus Kasputis // auriux@hotmail.com
Oppmann: Ove Espevik // ove@nettdrift.no
Foreldrekontakt: Gareth Doolan // gareth.doolan@rogfk.no
Treningstider 2017:

DAG:


TID:


BANE:
Tirsdag 17.30-19.00 Havørnbanen
Torsdag 17.30-19.00 Tananger Stadion





 

Samarbeidspartnere

Besøksadresse

Skoletunet 3,
4056 Tananger.