Gutter 2008

Støtteapparat 2018:

Trener: Arild Nordhagen // arild.nordhagen@lyse.net
Trener: Kim Moen // kim@makeupmania.no
Trener: Jørn Gausel // mariannesaglien@hotmail.com
Trener: Erik Løland // erik.loland@lyse.net
Oppmann: Stig Bakke // stig.bakke@lyse.net
Oppmann: Hege Merete Hodneland // hege.merete@lyse.net

Treningstider 2018:

DAG:

TID:

BANE:
Mandag 17.30-19.00 Havørnbanen
Tirsdag 17.30-19.00 Havørnbanen
Søndag 14.30-16.00 Havørnhallen
 

Jenter 2008

Støtteapparat 2018:

Trener: Stian Thorsen // stian@nordbomaskin.no
Oppmann: Jone Killingland // jone.killingland@halliburton.com

Treningstider 2018:
 
DAG: TID: BANE:
Tirsdag 19.00-20.00 Havørnbanen
Torsdag 19.00-20.00 Tananger Stadion


 

Samarbeidspartnere

Besøksadresse

Skoletunet 3,
4056 Tananger.