Gutter 2009

Støtteapparat 2019:

Trener: Thomas Bærheim // berheim@gmail.com
Trener: Christer Undem // christer.undem@halliburton.com
Trener: Tommy Pedersen // tommy@tanangerservicesenter.no
Oppmann: Siri Pedersen // siri.pedersen@miles.no
Oppmann: Gjertrud Risa // gjertrud.risa@lyse.net
Treningstider 2018:

DAG:


TID:


BANE:
Mandag 17.30-19.00 Tananger Stadion
Onsdag 17.30-19.00 Havørnbanen

Jenter 2009

Støtteapparat 2019:

Trener: Egil Incoronato // egil.incoronato@lyse.net
Oppmann: Sabina Incoronato // sabina@lyse.net
Treningstider 2018:

DAG:


TID:


BANE:
Mandag 19.00-20.00 Havørnhallen
Onsdag 17.30-18.30 Havørnbanen

Samarbeidspartnere

Besøksadresse

Skoletunet 3,
4056 Tananger.