Gutter og jenter 2013

Støtteapparat 2019:

Trener: Lars Aabø // lars(a)aaboe.com
Trener: Erik Løland // erik.loland(a)lyse.net
Trener: Terje Alexander Terjesen // alex_terjesen(a)hotmail.com
Trener: Christian Gryte // cgryte(a)gmail.com
Trener: Thomas Langerud // thomas.langerud(a)hooverferguson.com
Trener: Morten Jensen // Morten(a)viking-fk.no
Trener: Frode Alvheim // frode.alvheim(a)gmail.com
Trener: Arve Joa // arve.joa(a)lyse.net
Trener: Helga Otterøen // helga_otteroen(a)hotmail.com
Trener: Torgeir Throndsen // torgeir.throndsen(a)gmail.com
Oppmann: Steinunn Undem // barkved(a)hotmail.com
Oppmann: Rune Løland // rune.loland(a)lyse.net
Oppmann: Siri Moen // siri_moen(a)msn.com
Treningtider 2019:
 
DAG: TID: BANE:
Mandag 17.00-18.00 Havørnbanen (Evt. Boblehallen)