Gutter 2013

Støtteapparat 2021:

Trener: Lars Aabø // lars(a)aaboe.com
Trener: Daniel Bordevich //daniel.bordevich(a)lyse.net
Trener: Vebjørn Kjeldsen // vkjeldsen(a)gmail.com
Trener: Torgeir Throndsen // torgeir.throndsen(a)gmail.com
Trener: Inge Gundersen // igunder(a)hotmail.com
Oppmann: Rune Løland // rune.loland(a)lyse.net
Oppmann: Katrine Sel // katrinesel(a)outlook.com
Treningtider 2021:
 
DAG: TID: BANE:
Mandag 17.00-18.00 Havørnbanen
     

Jenter 2013

Støtteapparat 2021:

Trener: Morten Jensen // Morten(a)viking-fk.no
Trener: Frode Alvheim // frode.alvheim(a)gmail.com
Trener: Arve Joa // arve.joa1(a)lyse.net
Trener: Kjetil Knudsen // kjetilknudsen(a)lyse.net
Trener: Steffen Flateraaker // steffen.flateraaker(a)gmail.com
Trener: Sindre Aven // sin-aven(a)hotmail.com
Trener/oppmann: Christian Gryte // cgryte(a)gmail.com
Trener/oppmann: Anne Marie Vikan // amvikan(a)gmail.com
Treningtider 2021:
 
DAG: TID: BANE:
Mandag 18.00-19.00 Havørnbanen